gen_v_cover_alt.jpg (85410 bytes)


GenX CD Volume 5

Copyright ©2004 Various GeNetX™ Artists
Compiled, remastered, and produced by Mike Cummins

Cover artwork by Iacobus 

Download both covers as a Zip file
Just t
he front CD cover 

Trk Title Author / Author's Info Hi Fi Mp3PRO
1. Galactic Reptilians Mike Cummins - Phil Smith
2. Watch Me Ethergy
3. Designed By You Ethergy
4. Turn It Back John Cule
5. Granola Suicide John Cule
6. Cold Load Steve Pyatt
7. Broken Wings Luc Poulin
8. One Sunday Wade Finch
9. I Will Die Young Luay Rifai
10. Drinkin Stout Steve Pyatt
11. End Of The World Arch Mott Rawfish
12. Gemma's Song Gary Gutter
13. Night Crawler Blues Mike Cummins
14. Next Club Jim Kirkhoff
15. Sketchers Jim Kirkhoff
16. Revenge Delenda Carthago
17. The Prowl Greg Cerenzia 
18. Lobo Solitario Greg Cerenzia 

Hit Counter